Der Vorstand des VMC Andwil-Arnegg

Präsident

Christian Epper

Florastrasse 12

9200 Gossau

 

071 385 09 44

christian.epper@bluewin.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Monika Eilinger

Degersheimerstrasse 86a

9100 Herisau

 

071 352 40 69

monika.eilinger@axa.ch


Kassier

Otto Wechsler

Breitidörfliweg 1

9220 Bischofszell

 

071 393 86 46

otto.wechsler@bluewin.ch

Radtourenleiter

Jack Frei

Secki 421

9032 Engelburg

 

071 385 00 75

jack.frei@gmx.ch


Aktuar

Paul Wirth

Birkenstrasse 2b

9200 Gossau

 

071 385 16 72

paul@typorama.ch

Rahmenprogramm

Kurt Gantenbein

Bettenstrasse 2

9212 Arnegg

 

071 360 02 07

kurt.gantenbein2@gmail.com